Changing Lives.
One Animal at a Time.
Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Contact Us

1-800-467-0547

At Curicyn we’d love to hear from you! We are real people and we’d love to talk with you about any questions you may have about our products.

Call us! Email us! Facebook us! Reach us any way you can! We want to hear from you.

Eastern Technologies Inc.
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 409
Ashford, AL 36312

Physical Address
215 Second Avenue
Ashford, AL 36312

A division of:
Global Resources International
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Send us an Email

Administration

John Steward
President

Mark Fellows
VP Operations

Ashley Johnson
Office Manager

Production

Johnny Lane
Production Manager

Sales

Kaci Harrell – Inside Sales
Email: kharrell@curicyn.com
Mobile: 800-467-0547

Joni Percoski – National Sales
Email: joni@curicyn.com
Mobile: 949-355-2559

Jo Ann Merritt – Accounts, West
Email: jmerritt@curicyn.com
Mobile: 970-481-8470

Benji McWaters – Accounts, East
Email: bmcwaters@curicyn.com
Mobile: 334-798-1687

Tracy Weaver – Sales Support
Email: tweaver@curicyn.com
Mobile: 480-265-5563

Marketing

Christa Brunori
Email: cbrunori@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-274-6975

Public Relations / Field Support

Tanner Bryson
Email: tbryson@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-300-9817

Product Representatives

Harley Armstrong

Sara Jay

Cally Schrock

Sandra Walker

Colleen Watson