Changing Lives.
One Animal at a Time.
Slider

Contact Us

1-800-467-0547

At Curicyn we’d love to hear from you! We are real people and we’d love to talk with you about any questions you may have about our products.

Call us! Email us! Facebook us! Reach us any way you can! We want to hear from you.

Eastern Technologies Inc.
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 409
Ashford, AL 36312

Physical Address
215 Second Avenue
Ashford, AL 36312

A division of:
Global Resources International
Flowery Branch, GA 30542

Send us an Email

Sales

Kaci Harrell
Inside Sales

Email: kharrell@curicyn.com
Mobile: 800-467-0547

Tracy Weaver
Sales Support

Email: tweaver@curicyn.com
Mobile: 480-265-5563

Joni Percoski
National Sales
Email:
joni@curicyn.com
Mobile: 949-355-2559

Benji McWaters
Accounts, East

Email: bmcwaters@curicyn.com
Mobile: 334-798-1687

Jo Ann Merritt
Accounts, West

Email: jmerritt@curicyn.com
Mobile: 970-481-8470

Marketing

Christa Brunori
Email: cbrunori@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-274-6975

Public Relations / Field Support

Tanner Bryson
Email: tbryson@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-300-9817