Changing Lives.
One animal at a time.
Slider

Our Team

Administration

John Steward

John Steward
President

Mark Fellows

Mark Fellows
VP Operations

Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson
Office Manager / Controller

Marketing

Christa Brunori

Christa Brunori
Marketing Director / Field Support

Email: cbrunori@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-274-6975

Tanner Bryson

Tanner Bryson
Public Relations / Product Development

Email: tbryson@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-300-9817

IMG_9951

Brenda McCullers
Social Media / Marketing & Field Support

Email: bmccullers@curicyn.com

Production

Johnny Lane

Johnny Lane
Production Manager / Product Development

FullSizeRender

Amanda Manning
Customer Service / Office Support

Email: amanning@curicyn.com

Sales

Kaci Harrell

Kaci Harrell
Customer Service / Inside Sales

Email: kharrell@curicyn.com
Mobile: 800-467-0547

Joni Percoski

Joni Percoski
National Sales / Business Development Director

Email: joni@curicyn.com
Mobile: 949-355-2559

Jo Ann Merritt

Jo Ann Merritt
Major Accounts Executive

Email: jmerritt@curicyn.com
Mobile: 970-481-8470

Benji McWaters

Benji McWaters
Eastern Regional Sales / Events Manager

Email: bmcwaters@curicyn.com
Mobile: 334-798-1687

Tracy Weaver

Tracey Weaver
Western Regional Sales / Events Manager

Email: tweaver@curicyn.com
Mobile: 480-265-5563

Product Representatives

Colleen Watson

Colleen Watson
West Coast

Megan Hanchey Dillard

Megan Hanchey Dillard
East Coast

Join the Curicyn Family!

We value our happy customers and their animals.