Changing Lives.
One animal at a time.
Slider

Our Team

Administration

John Steward

John Steward
President

Mark Fellows

Mark Fellows
VP Operations

Ashley Johnson

Ashley Johnson
Office Manager

Production

Johnny Lane

Johnny Lane
Production Manager

Marketing

Christa Brunori

Christa Brunori
Email: cbrunori@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-274-6975

Public Relations / Field Support

Tanner Bryson

Tanner Bryson
Email: tbryson@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-300-9817

Sales

Kaci Harrell

Kaci Harrell – Inside Sales
Email: kharrell@curicyn.com
Mobile: 800-467-0547

Joni Percoski

Joni Percoski – National Sales
Email: joni@curicyn.com
Mobile: 949-355-2559

Jo Ann Merritt

Jo Ann Merritt – Accounts, West
Email: jmerritt@curicyn.com
Mobile: 970-481-8470

Benji McWaters

Benji McWaters – Accounts, East
Email: bmcwaters@curicyn.com
Mobile: 334-798-1687

Tracy Weaver

Tracy Weaver – Sales Support
Email: tweaver@curicyn.com
Mobile: 480-265-5563

Product Representatives

Sandra Walker

Sandra Walker
Eastern Arizona, Southern California, New Mexico,
Oklahoma, Northwest Texas

Colleen Watson

Colleen Watson
Washington, Oregon, Northern California,
Idaho, Nevada, Western Arizona

Megan Hanchey Dillard

Megan Hanchey Dillard
Southeast Texas, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana,
Mississippi, West Virginia, Virginia, Tennessee, Alabama,
Georgia, Florida, Kentucky, South Carolina, North Carolina

Cally Schrock

Cally Schrock
Utah, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, North Dakota,
South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota,
Iowa, Illinois

Join the Curicyn Family!

We value our happy customers and their animals.