Changing Lives.
One animal at a time.
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Our Team

Administration

image1

John Steward
President

Photo Feb 13, 3 24 48 PM

Mark Fellows
VP Operations

Photo Apr 14, 10 15 42 PM

Ashley Johnson
Office Manager

Production

Photo Jul 17, 3 14 32 PM (2)

Johnny Lane
Production Manager

Marketing

Photo Jan 03, 1 46 52 PM

Christa Brunori
Email: cbrunori@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-274-6975

Public Relations / Field Support

Photo Feb 13, 3 24 36 PM

Tanner Bryson
Email: tbryson@curicyn.com
Mobile: 928-300-9817

Sales

Photo Feb 13, 3 35 56 PM

Kaci Harrell – Inside Sales
Email: kharrell@curicyn.com
Mobile: 800-467-0547

Photo Feb 13, 3 24 00 PM

Joni Percoski – National Sales
Email: joni@curicyn.com
Mobile: 949-355-2559

JoAnn

Jo Ann Merritt – Accounts, West
Email: jmerritt@curicyn.com
Mobile: 970-481-8470

Photo Jun 17, 10 49 24 PM

Benji McWaters – Accounts, East
Email: bmcwaters@curicyn.com
Mobile: 334-798-1687

Photo Feb 13, 3 25 29 PM

Tracy Weaver – Sales Support
Email: tweaver@curicyn.com
Mobile: 480-265-5563

Product Representatives

Photo Feb 13, 9 06 12 PM

Harley Armstrong

Photo Feb 13, 3 25 39 PM

Sara Jay

Version 2

Cally Schrock

Photo Feb 13, 3 23 41 PM

Sandra Walker

Photo Jun 21, 2 59 00 PM

Colleen Watson

Join the Curicyn Family!

We value our happy customers and their animals.